April 6, 2020

Current Committee

Coburg Harriers 2020 AGM via Skype 31st March 2020.

To join meeting :-

– Download Skype and Connect to Vicky – victoria.haritos1 (NB dot between a and h). And let her know your intention to join AGM meeting also, provide Vicky with your mobile # in case any issues. contact details  victoria.haritos@gmail.com or mobile 0402 412 780.

– Be logged on and ready at 7.30pm and wait for Vicky to call you into meeting group.

– Before meeting download, review and read meeting Agenda and Annual Reports. (link below)


Coburg Harriers AGM 2020 Pack (002)G
Coburg Harriers AGM 2020 Pack (002)G
571.6 KiB


Current Committee

Coming Soon